Fabric Tissue Holders and Moco Monsters…Achoo!

For as long as I can  remember, mom always carried a package of tissue in her purse.
Since remnant fabric is just waiting to turn into another project, I decided to
make mom a fabric tissue holder.
Barb Mullikin has a great free pattern. The pattern is quick and easy to follow.
850
These are two that I made for my mother.
She loved them!

After I made these, I continued to look online for other patterns.
I found some adorable monster tissue holder patterns by Shiny Happy World.
After I made some for my two younger grandchildren, I decided to call the
tissue holders, Moco Monsters.
My grandchildren loved them.
848 mocomonsters

Leave a Reply

