Nancy

I would like to thank Nancy for being part of my week with my granddaughter.
We went to the Ladybird Johnson Wildlife Center together.

I would also like to thank Nancy for the beautiful gifts she made for my family and for me.
My mother had asked me to make sure that the beads that she used for embroidery were given to someone who would use them. The first person I thought of was Nancy.

Nancy has already made table runners and felt broaches with some of the lace and sequins that belonged to my mother.
She also made these beautiful bracelets for the women in the family.
And she made me this bird pillow, using some of the sequins and lace from my mother’s stash.
I consider myself very fortunate to have Nancy in my life.

20160523_184152727_iOS

IMG_7566 IMG_7567

Make sure to shop at Nancy’s Etsy shop, ReynoldsCreativeWorks

Leave a Reply

