Fabric Basket

Today, I decided to make a fabric basket for a friend.
It is a handy basket to store sewing or craft notions.
I found this great pattern for a 1 Hour Basket .
 
I discovered a great blog, KelbySews .
Kelby shares her creative space and it looks great.
My goal is to have an organized room like that, one day.

I decided to piece the exterior portion of this basket, since I did not have enough scraps of the size needed to make a whole exterior.
I had the fat quarter needed for the lining.
20160731_160213683_iOS 20160731_172704219_iOS

Leave a Reply

