Quilted Halloween Treat Totes

Yesterday, I met for lunch with my Granny Group of friends.
It just so happened, that the restaurant was right next to a Hobby Lobby
that I had not yet visited.
So, of course, I had to go take a look.
I just couldn’t resist purchasing some of the cute Halloween fabric they had.
Last night, I planned and designed 4 quilted treat totes that are child sized.
I cut out all the batting, lining, measured strips, appliques, and batting at one time.
This morning, I quilted the pieces and added appliques.
Then, after supper, I got busy putting the bags together.
20160805_013719168_iOS
Front View

20160805_013734739_iOS
Back View

20160805_013750126_iOS
Front View

20160805_013803329_iOS
Back View

Leave a Reply

