Halloween Purse for My Granddaughter

My granddaughter seems to like the small potato chip bag I made her.
I wanted to make her a purse for Halloween, but I didn’t want to make the same type.
Pinterest didn’t have anything new or different.
There was a small piece of fusible foam in my batting bin.
I started ironing and sewing different strips of Halloween fabric that were left over.
The results was a 6″ x 6″ shoulder bag.
20160811_202330732_iOS

20160811_202149733_iOS   20160811_202213202_iOS
Back View                                                    Front View

Leave a Reply

