Pajama Sunday

My granddaughter has established the practice of having Pajama Days.
These special days are usually proclaimed after a busy day, week, or event.
It has been a been a busy and beautiful week for me.
The week culminated with a celebration of my youngest grandson turning 3.
Today, is definitely a Pajama Day for me.

So far, I have spent this PJ Day  watching TV, reading, and looking online for tutorials on the method of quilt- as- you- go.
I have been wanting to quilt- as- you- go for some time.
I found this GREAT  tutorial on RebeccaMacDesigns by Sheri Noel.
Thought I would share it.

I love PJ Days!

 

Leave a Reply

