Georgetown Shopping

In 1976, I lived in Georgetown, Texas.
I loved living in this small, Texas town.
This afternoon, I revisited Georgetown with my friend Nancy.
Even though the city has grown, it still has the charm of the old town I knew.
georgetown   gtown
We stopped by Poppy Quilt & Sew . 
I found fabric for the Transformer quilt I am planning.
transfab
The white fabric is Compositions Grid.
The black fabric is Texture Graphix-Vertical.
The gray fabric is Texture Graphix-Salt and Pepper.

One thought on “Georgetown Shopping

Leave a Reply

