Vroom and Zoom

The mailman delivered a great surprise today.
My sister, Emma Virjan, sent me a copy of her fifth book in the Pig in a Wig series,
What This Story Needs is a Vroom and a Zoom.
This delightful book , published by Harper Collins, will be available on July 4, 2017.

The characters are adorable!
What an adventure!
Pig in a Wig has a great pit crew of friends!

I highly recommend that you zoom over to your nearest book store and get a copy.


My goody package came in this adorable envelope.
Emma sent me one of the color sheets that is on her website, in case I was
“looking for something to do.”
Of course, I immediately took out my crayons to start coloring.

Way to go, Emma!
Pig in a Wig Power!

Leave a Reply

