New Project

When I was organizing my stash bins, I did keep a bag of small pieces.
I thought they would come in handy for future projects.
My friend, Marti, had told me about inchies, and I knew we would be making some soon.
There are so many examples of inchies on Pinterest.
As I was browsing on Pinterest today, I remembered I had pinned some inch quilt magnets tutorials.
I pulled out some small fabric pieces that remained from the quilt that I made out of my dad’s plaid shirts.
I made a plaid heart inch magnet.
Then, I used a button to decorate another inch magnet that I quilted.

This could be an endless project!

2 thoughts on “New Project

Leave a Reply

